This is a list of current Environmental Sciences Graduate Program students.

 

Track Full name Email Research topic Degree Professor
  Abu qurayn, Ayat

abuquraa@oregonstate.edu

  MS Joan Gross

Ecology

Alamri, Ashwaq Saeed alamrias@oregonstate.edu   MS Sunil Khanna

 

Aldosari, Abdulrahman aldosara@oregonstate.edu   PhD Hong Liu

Water Resources

Anisha, Nureen anishan@oregonstate.edu   PhD Carolyn Fonyo
Social Sciences

Applegate, Joshua

applegaj@oregonstate.edu   PhD Jenna Tilt

 

Arotin, Lindsey arotinl@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Behymer, Chelsea behymerc@oregonstate.edu   PhD Shawn Rowe

Ecology

Camarata, Elizabeth camarate@oregonstate.edu   MS Dennis Albert

 

Carrillo, Carra carricar@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Chen, Yi Wei "Michael" chenyiwe@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee

 

Christopher, Tristin chritris@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Natural Resources

Cuero, Karla cuerok@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Water Resources

Dello, Kathie dellok@oregonstate.edu Water Policy and Climate Adaptation PhD Denise Lach

Biogeochemistry

Demaree, David demareda@oregonstate.edu Nitrate in Groundwater, and the role of Community Science in La Pine Oregon. PhD Todd Jarvis

 

DeMyers, Matthew demyersm@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Ecology

Derksen, Jacob derksenj@oregonstate.edu   MS Jana Compton

 

Diehl, Taylor diehlt@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Ecology

Dresser, Kali dresserk@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Fay, Krystal "K. Morgan" fayk@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Social Sciences

Fisher, Dianna Dianna.Fisher@oregonstate.edu   PhD Lori Cramer

Biogeochemistry

Fortner, Jessica fortneje@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Frank, Donald frankdo@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Freudenberger, Frederick "Fritz" freudenf@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Garcia, Crystal garcicry@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Biogeochemistry

Gardner-Brown, Michael gardnmic@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Gates, Akiko gatesak@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Gilkey, Katelyn gilkeyk@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Griffin, Chase grifchas@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Griffith, Hannah griffith@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Climate Change

Gutierrez, Shauna shauna.gutierrez@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
Environmental Education
Harwell, Todd harwellt@oregonstate.edu   PhD Shawn Rowe

 

Hilton, Devan hiltond@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Hughes, Rachel hughesra@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Natural Resources

Ichien, Stephanie ichiens@oregonstate.edu Climate Smart Aquaculture. PhD Hillary Egna

Natural Resources

Jackson, Alicia jacksali@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
  Ju, Yimeng juyim@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee
Environmental Education Kent, Steven Kents@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Social Sciences

Kim, Jun Tae kimjunt@oregonstate.edu   PhD Carolyn Fonyo

 

Kunes, McKenna kunesm@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Laird, Thomas lairdth@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Landon, Mark landonma@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Environmental Education

Langford, Elizabeth langfeli@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Letton, Sara lettons@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Liu, Yinan "Mark" liuyina@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee

 

Locklear, Layla lockleal@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Lyu, Haoyang "Rock" lyuh@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee
Social Sciences Maher, Anna mahera@oregonstate.edu Decision making in natural resource management: stakeholder response to uncertainty in restoration policy in the Great Basin. PhD Heidi Jo Albers

 

Manger, Trevor mangert@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Marecek, Scott mareceks@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
Natural Resources

Martinez, Jade

martijad@oregonstate.edu   PhD K. Norman Johnson

 

Maslar, Lindsey maslarl@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

McClain, Justin mcclainj@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Biogeochemistry

McCormack, Stephen mccormst@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Mendenhall, Jennifer jenna.mendenhall@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
Ecology Messyasz, Adriana messyasa@oregonstate.edu

The Roles of Viruses in Coral Reef Health, Disease, and Biogeochemical Cycling.

PhD Rebecca Vega Thurber

 

Miller, Holly millerho@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Biogeochemistry

Modisette, Caitlyn modisetc@oregonstate.edu   MS Denis White

 

Mulliner, Kalene mullinek@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Ecology

Nahata, Surbhi nahatas@oregonstate.edu   MS Steven Strauss
 

Nelson, Jori

nelsjori@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Biogeochemistry

Nguyen, Christine nguyenc8@oregonstate.edu   MS Tala Navab-Daneshmand

 

Nguyen, Khanh Bao nguyenk7@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee

 

Nguyen, Linh nguyeli2@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee

 

Nichols, Tayler nicholta@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Payne, Irenee paynei@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Ecology

Pearson, Sabrina pearssab@oregonstate.edu   PhD Carolyn Fonyo

 

Pernice, Casner pernicec@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Water Resources

Phadungsontikul, Sarintip phadungs@oregonstate.edu   PhD Aaron Wolf

Water Resources

Piscitelli, Cody piscitec@oregonstate.edu   MS Paul Adamus

 

Plunk, Chance plunkc@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Natural Resources

Portugal, Carla Carla.Portugal@oregonstate.edu   PhD Carolyn Fonyo
Environmental Education
Preston, Kimberley kimberley.preston@oregonstate.edu   MS SueAnn Bottoms

 

Raimundo Faria, Andre fariaa@oregonstate.edu   PSM Reem Hajjar

Water Resources

Regutti, Rochelle reguttir@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Reynolds, Justine reynjust@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Environmental Education

Rockney, Heidi "Newt" rockneyh@oregonstate.edu   PhD Shawn Rowe

Ecology

Rogan, Korie rogank@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Water Resources

Rose, Erik roseeri@oregonstate.edu   PhD Stephen Lancaster

 

Rovero, Matthew roverom@oregonstate.edu   MS Carolyn Fonyo
Environmental Education Rowe, Susan

obriensu@oregonstate.edu

  PhD Lynn Dierking

 

Ruble, Jenna rubleje@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Sampson, Julie tilburgj@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
Environmental Education Sams, Jennifer samsje@oregonstate.edu   PhD Kerry Carlin-Morgan
Ecology Sheehan, Timothy sheehant@oregonstate.edu

Vegetation and wildfire response to climate change in the Pacific Northwest.

PhD Dominique Bachelet

Social Sciences

Sheldrick, Sarah sarah.sheldrick@oregonstate.edu   PhD Gregg Walker

Ecology

Specht, Marisa spechtm@oregonstate.edu   MS Joan Hagar

Natural Resources

Talal, Michelle talalm@oregonstate.edu   PhD Mary Santlemann

 

Thomson, Savannah thomsosa@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Ecology

Tucker Serniak, Linda tuckerli@oregonstate.edu   PhD Kate Lajtha

Ecology

Tuttle, Elena tuttleel@oregonstate.edu TBD PhD Dennis Albert

 

Vanden Heuvel, Beth vandenhb@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Natural Resources

VanRiper, Froggi (Ramona) vanriper@oregonstate.edu   PhD Lori Cramer and Jenna Tilt

Natural Resources

Villecco, Kimberly villecck@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
Water Resources

Villegas, Ciera

villegci@oregonstate.edu   PhD Michael Harte

 

Walker, Christina walkechr@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Wallace, Adrienne wallaadr@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

Environmental Education

White, Tiffany whittiff@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

White, Tiphanie whitetip@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee
Natural Resources
Wicks, Teresa Teresa.Wicks@oregonstate.edu   PhD Lynn Dierking and SueAnn Bottoms

 

Wilson, Ariana wilsaria@oregonstate.edu   PSM PSM Committee

 

Wu, Yangfeng wuyang@oregonstate.edu   PSM Pathways PSM Committee

Ecology

Zimmerman, Marisa

zimmermm@oregonstate.edu   MS Paul Adamus