Meeting schedule:

 

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 2:00 PM Heckart Lodge, Conference Room (230)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 --- *** No Meeting ***
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2:00 PM Heckart Lodge, Conference Room (230)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:00 PM Gilmore Annex, room 101
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:00 PM Austin Hall, room 300
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:00 PM Heckart Lodge, Conference Room (230)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2:00 PM Gilmore Annex, room 101
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:00 PM Kearney Hall, room 111C
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:00 PM Heckart Lodge, Conference Room (230)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 2:00 PM Gilmore Annex, room 101
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 2:00 PM Austin Hall, room 300
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2:00 PM Heckart Lodge, Conference Room (230)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 PM Gilmore Annex, room 101
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 --- *** No Meeting ***
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 --- *** No Meeting ***

Join meeting via WebEx